The phone number is visible through many different avenues. You may see a different number on Google, however it does connect to our practice. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

65 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Thanks for Cassy and Dr. Patty for making my experience on 7/24 a memorable one and helping me work through my many issues! Jim
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was interesting to see that none of the staff were wearing masks during my visit with the ongoing COVID pandemic. The nurse that did my initial intake and vitals was not personable and gave unclear instructions. Dr. John seemed very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Overall good experience.
Lauren Y.
Submitted 06/29/20
Quality and efficient care
Ann K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Friendly, efficient staff.
Becky P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
Van A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good
Racheal L.
Submitted 05/19/20
I really like the attention to detail I'm reviving at FAH. I don't go to the doctor a lot but actually like returning to my follow ups now.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kerley is simply fantastic! He is extremely professional with a classy bedside manner and the receptionist, Deb, is very warm and accommodating. This office is amazing and in an amazing location beside the new Cycle Bar and across from the mall. What really floored me is the IV Therapy room-it's like a little spa! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kerley and any of his team. He has several locations and if you have any kind of concern about your visit Dr. Kerley actually handles every message himself. You can tell he really cares:-) Thanks Dr. Kerley!!
Steven F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and professional service!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a very great experience
Wiley B.
Submitted 06/24/19
First visit seem like a lot of test were ran for what I was wanting but ppl were friendly.
Leesa R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great I love Mrs toni she's amazing.
Edward P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly, timely & efficient care
Caleb S.
Submitted 04/30/19
The wait was minimal and had us in and out very quickly.
Octavio P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excelent !
Glynise J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Not a long wait time and the staff are friendly and professional
Sabrina C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing, compassionate, and quick service for my sick daughter!
Twila F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Toni and her office is wonderful! Very caring!
Paul H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Quick, fulfilled my needs.
Tracie N.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so thankful for Dr. Carerra! I’ve never felt so relaxed and welcome in a doctors office before! She takes her time and genuinely cares. I’m so thankful that she was recommended to me!