The phone number is visible through many different avenues. You may see a different number on Google, however it does connect to our practice. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, Hixson, East Ridge, Cleveland, Dunlap, Sale Creek, & Jasper TN

96 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliet S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff are awesome & caring! Little confusion with the online booking stuff but not the staffs fault. Highly recommend
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff was professional and friendly
Adala B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was so friendly! I always feel cared for when I come to your location! PA is a real gem!
Clela S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very caring staff
Candace N.
Submitted 01/17/22
Timely, considerate, care
Octavio C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Wonderful experience made everything simple an fast
Jakob G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff
Amy W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Quick and Easy.
Ivan L.
Submitted 12/12/21
Excellent
Clarice M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Mellissa ( front desk) goes above and beyond to take care of everything needed before you see the doctor. Dr Hall is kind, caring, knowledgeable , a good listener. She never rushes you. I moved from hixson area but I still drive to hixson location because of Melissa Hall.
LARRY E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Appreciated all the help with everything !!
LARRY E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good, everything was done in a timely manner.
Isaac O.
Submitted 11/24/21
The care and real treatment they give here is great. A few things I would change is setup the Solv app or website to help cut back on paperwork, patient wait time, patient scheduling and better payment options. This would streamline you business and keep patients happier...
Raven K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Fast and friendly service above and beyond thanks a lot
April D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Amazing staff the nurse made me feel super comfortable and Erica the PA was fantastic!
Robin O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very satisfied , very friendly, pleasant office staff , quick response
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff is very nice and helpful. Once admitted to the exam room there was an extended wait but the staff apologized multiple times.
Marisa S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Staff were great & attentive. Super informative & kept tabs on my well being
Monica H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Did not have the rapid test I needed
Todd W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice people!!! The nurse practitioner is very knowledgeable and listened to everything I had to say