Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

21 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonetta A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Overall great experience! The wait wasn’t long. Everyone was very caring and helpful. I was nervous about getting blood drawn but they were very patient with me, made sure I was comfortable, and explained everything into details. Definitely recommend.
Tracy B.
Submitted 12/28/18
They are extremely friendly, but most of all , understanding of patient needs!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent care! Honestly, I have the best primary care physician. She's been my Dr for years. I trust and respect her. She is out of town and I was unable to see her so I visited the clinic. All of the staff were kind, caring and knowledgeable! I was so sick and nervous. I can't thank them enough for seeing me today and the care they gave me.
Denice P.
Submitted 12/14/18
I absolutely loved this place! The whole staff was so friendly and kind. The doctor really listened and cared about my issues. I believe I finally found the best care I could have asked for!
Emily W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone I spoke with was very kind and professional. I received great care and the wait time was reasonable.
Ed P.
Submitted 12/05/18
the culture of service by the staff is friendly, welcoming and competent. Utilizing Fast Access as my PCP I do have concerns about staff turnover in the short time I have been there.
Langdon P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone always treats my son so kind and gentle. He used to be afraid of doctors but never with this crew..Amazing people!!! Thank you!
Rochelle B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Staff is always friendly, and the service is always timely and accurate.
Angela R.
Submitted 10/25/18
The Staff Is So Wonderful and very caring ,I truly appreciate the way the Doctor Treats you She explained everything to me So that I can understand and then treated all my issues .I would recommend everyone to go to this location. Thank you Fast Access for all you do for our community.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very fast and knowledgeable
Christopher R.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff are always so nice and courteous and always so cheerful and always ready to answer your questions I would recommend them to anyone in search of a family doctor. They have done for me in 2-3 months more than any other doctors I have ever seen and I really appreciate all of the staff
Gregory E.
Submitted 08/21/18
There was a mom wait, but that happens sometimes. Just glad they got my son in to see the doctor.
William J.
Submitted 07/30/18
Yet again I find myself in the doctors office again, greeted by a very friendly face Jessica and I'm sorry I forgot the doctor's name they are always so friendly and helpful!!!! Thanks ladies your the best
William J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fast and easy!
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Didn't have to wait a long tme.Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Quick and Attentive
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/13/18
They are very friendly and were able to see me on the very day I needed, including obtaining an X-ray if my foot.
William J.
Submitted 07/09/18
Fast and easy
Savana M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great clinic! Emily is awesome
Nathan M.
Submitted 03/23/18
Reasonable wait time and cheerful staff.