Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

50 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alec R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always great
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Friendly service , very thorough.
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional office! The employees were all very friendly, and everything was explained to me in a way in which I was able to understand. I felt very confident about my diagnosis. The physician made sure I knew exactly how to take my medication and assured me that they would be there to help if I had any more issues. I am very happy with the care I received.
Donivon R.
Submitted 08/22/20
We were greeted with a smile from all staff. They were courteous and efficient. The nurse practitioner was Very nice and a good listener. I will be seeing her next week for a recheck. Professional and friendly attitude.
Anabel S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The doctor and nurse were so great and so kind and helpful , made me less worried about what was going on
Jim S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Thanks for Cassy and Dr. Patty for making my experience on 7/24 a memorable one and helping me work through my many issues! Jim
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was interesting to see that none of the staff were wearing masks during my visit with the ongoing COVID pandemic. The nurse that did my initial intake and vitals was not personable and gave unclear instructions. Dr. John seemed very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Overall good experience.
Lauren Y.
Submitted 06/29/20
Quality and efficient care
Ann K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Friendly, efficient staff.
Becky P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
Van A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good
Racheal L.
Submitted 05/19/20
I really like the attention to detail I'm reviving at FAH. I don't go to the doctor a lot but actually like returning to my follow ups now.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kerley is simply fantastic! He is extremely professional with a classy bedside manner and the receptionist, Deb, is very warm and accommodating. This office is amazing and in an amazing location beside the new Cycle Bar and across from the mall. What really floored me is the IV Therapy room-it's like a little spa! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kerley and any of his team. He has several locations and if you have any kind of concern about your visit Dr. Kerley actually handles every message himself. You can tell he really cares:-) Thanks Dr. Kerley!!
Steven F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and professional service!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a very great experience
Wiley B.
Submitted 06/24/19
First visit seem like a lot of test were ran for what I was wanting but ppl were friendly.
Leesa R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great I love Mrs toni she's amazing.
Edward P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly, timely & efficient care
Caleb S.
Submitted 04/30/19
The wait was minimal and had us in and out very quickly.
Octavio P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excelent !