Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

33 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly, timely & efficient care
Caleb S.
Submitted 04/30/19
The wait was minimal and had us in and out very quickly.
Octavio P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excelent !
Glynise J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Not a long wait time and the staff are friendly and professional
Sabrina C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing, compassionate, and quick service for my sick daughter!
Twila F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Toni and her office is wonderful! Very caring!
Paul H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Quick, fulfilled my needs.
Tracie N.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so thankful for Dr. Carerra! I’ve never felt so relaxed and welcome in a doctors office before! She takes her time and genuinely cares. I’m so thankful that she was recommended to me!
Steven F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent treatment and pretty quick in and out time!!
Damian W.
Submitted 02/05/19
As a new patient walk in seeking to establish primary care, I thought I'd have to make an appointment ahead of time to be seen. No, the whole process from the time I walked in until I was walking out took just over an hour. The staff were very professional and courteous. I saw the NP Ms Maxwell. She was very thorough, professional and exhibited genuine care. I was very happy with the entire experience. A+++
Leesa R.
Submitted 01/25/19
The best Toni is a very good person. She will listen to you. And help you get the best results for you to help you.
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very friendly
Jonetta A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Overall great experience! The wait wasn’t long. Everyone was very caring and helpful. I was nervous about getting blood drawn but they were very patient with me, made sure I was comfortable, and explained everything into details. Definitely recommend.
Tracy B.
Submitted 12/28/18
They are extremely friendly, but most of all , understanding of patient needs!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent care! Honestly, I have the best primary care physician. She's been my Dr for years. I trust and respect her. She is out of town and I was unable to see her so I visited the clinic. All of the staff were kind, caring and knowledgeable! I was so sick and nervous. I can't thank them enough for seeing me today and the care they gave me.
Denice P.
Submitted 12/14/18
I absolutely loved this place! The whole staff was so friendly and kind. The doctor really listened and cared about my issues. I believe I finally found the best care I could have asked for!
Emily W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone I spoke with was very kind and professional. I received great care and the wait time was reasonable.
Ed P.
Submitted 12/05/18
the culture of service by the staff is friendly, welcoming and competent. Utilizing Fast Access as my PCP I do have concerns about staff turnover in the short time I have been there.
Langdon P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone always treats my son so kind and gentle. He used to be afraid of doctors but never with this crew..Amazing people!!! Thank you!
Rochelle B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Staff is always friendly, and the service is always timely and accurate.