Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

38 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and professional service!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a very great experience
Lindsey J.
Submitted 06/26/19
I always have an amazing experience going to Fast Access. Dr. Tony Maxwell is the most AMAZING Dr. Ive ever seen, and Ive seen a lot! The staff is very friendly and your usually seen fairly quickly, but even if you do have to wait a little while, it's worth it to see Dr. Tony. She will make you feel so comfortable and welcome and in no way judged for any reason. She's even my 3 year olds pediatrician now. I couldnt have asked for a better physician and her staff!
Wiley B.
Submitted 06/24/19
First visit seem like a lot of test were ran for what I was wanting but ppl were friendly.
Leesa R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great I love Mrs toni she's amazing.
Edward P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly, timely & efficient care
Caleb S.
Submitted 04/30/19
The wait was minimal and had us in and out very quickly.
Octavio P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excelent !
Glynise J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Not a long wait time and the staff are friendly and professional
Sabrina C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing, compassionate, and quick service for my sick daughter!
Twila F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Toni and her office is wonderful! Very caring!
Paul H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Quick, fulfilled my needs.
Tracie N.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so thankful for Dr. Carerra! I’ve never felt so relaxed and welcome in a doctors office before! She takes her time and genuinely cares. I’m so thankful that she was recommended to me!
Steven F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent treatment and pretty quick in and out time!!
Damian W.
Submitted 02/05/19
As a new patient walk in seeking to establish primary care, I thought I'd have to make an appointment ahead of time to be seen. No, the whole process from the time I walked in until I was walking out took just over an hour. The staff were very professional and courteous. I saw the NP Ms Maxwell. She was very thorough, professional and exhibited genuine care. I was very happy with the entire experience. A+++
Leesa R.
Submitted 01/25/19
The best Toni is a very good person. She will listen to you. And help you get the best results for you to help you.
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very friendly
Jonetta A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Overall great experience! The wait wasn’t long. Everyone was very caring and helpful. I was nervous about getting blood drawn but they were very patient with me, made sure I was comfortable, and explained everything into details. Definitely recommend.
Tracy B.
Submitted 12/28/18
They are extremely friendly, but most of all , understanding of patient needs!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent care! Honestly, I have the best primary care physician. She's been my Dr for years. I trust and respect her. She is out of town and I was unable to see her so I visited the clinic. All of the staff were kind, caring and knowledgeable! I was so sick and nervous. I can't thank them enough for seeing me today and the care they gave me.