The phone number is visible through many different avenues. You may see a different number on Google, however it does connect to our practice. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

63 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venita A.
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff are always friendly and courteous. There is only one thing that truly bothers me. It is all the paperwork that had to be filled out on each visit. Past medical history does not change and if something does change such as having an emergency or an address or name change the patient can always tell them when it occurs. To me all the paper work is a waste of my time and a total waste of paper. What happened to paperless records and transactions? I feel using so much paper is detrimental to the environment. Why dies Dr. Kerley insist on patients repeatedly giving the same information?! I do not understand this practice. This is the only primary care office I have ever been to that requires a patient to repeat their information so often.
Mindi C.
Submitted 02/28/21
I am so happy to have found Patricia Geraghty and cannot recommend her enough!
Nikki W.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff were so nice and helpful. Even when I told them I might have the dreaded COVID, they were caring and patient; and I didn’t feel like they were “afraid” of me. They are a good team and they really know their stuff.
Rodney B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Professional and Pleasant!
SHARAN J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Katelyn was very helpful and gave me everything I needed. Thanks Katelyn
Robert G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Went for an annual check up. Staff is friendly thorough and quick. Could not of asked for more
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Nice nurse and doctor.
Nina V.
Submitted 12/16/20
Friendly staff, knowledgeable practitioners.
Mariana R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Way better staff an faster service compare to before it took my one hour to get in to a wait room
Morgan T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Fantastic!
Cameron S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very quick and kind staff
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Pleasant atmosphere!! Such a sweet medical assistant nurse I'm not sure her position exactly!!! I think her name was Tonya, so sweet and so funny! They were fast and the np seemed very on top of my problem.. thanks
Gwen H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great care and very friendly.
Alec R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always great
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Friendly service , very thorough.
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional office! The employees were all very friendly, and everything was explained to me in a way in which I was able to understand. I felt very confident about my diagnosis. The physician made sure I knew exactly how to take my medication and assured me that they would be there to help if I had any more issues. I am very happy with the care I received.
Donivon R.
Submitted 08/22/20
We were greeted with a smile from all staff. They were courteous and efficient. The nurse practitioner was Very nice and a good listener. I will be seeing her next week for a recheck. Professional and friendly attitude.
Anabel S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The doctor and nurse were so great and so kind and helpful , made me less worried about what was going on
Jim S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Thanks for Cassy and Dr. Patty for making my experience on 7/24 a memorable one and helping me work through my many issues! Jim
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was interesting to see that none of the staff were wearing masks during my visit with the ongoing COVID pandemic. The nurse that did my initial intake and vitals was not personable and gave unclear instructions. Dr. John seemed very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Overall good experience.