Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

13 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela R.
Submitted 10/25/18
The Staff Is So Wonderful and very caring ,I truly appreciate the way the Doctor Treats you She explained everything to me So that I can understand and then treated all my issues .I would recommend everyone to go to this location. Thank you Fast Access for all you do for our community.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very fast and knowledgeable
Christopher R.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff are always so nice and courteous and always so cheerful and always ready to answer your questions I would recommend them to anyone in search of a family doctor. They have done for me in 2-3 months more than any other doctors I have ever seen and I really appreciate all of the staff
Gregory E.
Submitted 08/21/18
There was a mom wait, but that happens sometimes. Just glad they got my son in to see the doctor.
William J.
Submitted 07/30/18
Yet again I find myself in the doctors office again, greeted by a very friendly face Jessica and I'm sorry I forgot the doctor's name they are always so friendly and helpful!!!! Thanks ladies your the best
William J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fast and easy!
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Didn't have to wait a long tme.Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Quick and Attentive
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/13/18
They are very friendly and were able to see me on the very day I needed, including obtaining an X-ray if my foot.
William J.
Submitted 07/09/18
Fast and easy
Savana M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great clinic! Emily is awesome
Nathan M.
Submitted 03/23/18
Reasonable wait time and cheerful staff.
Timothy K.
Submitted 02/27/18
Great service, awesome and caring staff, and one of the best doctors I have dealt with in a long time!