Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, TN & Hixson, TN

43 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren Y.
Submitted 06/29/20
Quality and efficient care
Ann K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Friendly, efficient staff.
Becky P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
Van A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good
Racheal L.
Submitted 05/19/20
I really like the attention to detail I'm reviving at FAH. I don't go to the doctor a lot but actually like returning to my follow ups now.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kerley is simply fantastic! He is extremely professional with a classy bedside manner and the receptionist, Deb, is very warm and accommodating. This office is amazing and in an amazing location beside the new Cycle Bar and across from the mall. What really floored me is the IV Therapy room-it's like a little spa! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kerley and any of his team. He has several locations and if you have any kind of concern about your visit Dr. Kerley actually handles every message himself. You can tell he really cares:-) Thanks Dr. Kerley!!
Steven F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and professional service!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a very great experience
Wiley B.
Submitted 06/24/19
First visit seem like a lot of test were ran for what I was wanting but ppl were friendly.
Leesa R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great I love Mrs toni she's amazing.
Edward P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly, timely & efficient care
Caleb S.
Submitted 04/30/19
The wait was minimal and had us in and out very quickly.
Octavio P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excelent !
Glynise J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Not a long wait time and the staff are friendly and professional
Sabrina C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing, compassionate, and quick service for my sick daughter!
Twila F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Toni and her office is wonderful! Very caring!
Paul H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Quick, fulfilled my needs.
Tracie N.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so thankful for Dr. Carerra! I’ve never felt so relaxed and welcome in a doctors office before! She takes her time and genuinely cares. I’m so thankful that she was recommended to me!
Steven F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent treatment and pretty quick in and out time!!
Damian W.
Submitted 02/05/19
As a new patient walk in seeking to establish primary care, I thought I'd have to make an appointment ahead of time to be seen. No, the whole process from the time I walked in until I was walking out took just over an hour. The staff were very professional and courteous. I saw the NP Ms Maxwell. She was very thorough, professional and exhibited genuine care. I was very happy with the entire experience. A+++