The phone number is visible through many different avenues. You may see a different number on Google, however it does connect to our practice. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Fast Access Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chattanooga, Hixson, East Ridge, Cleveland, Dunlap, Sale Creek, & Jasper TN

80 total reviews

Fast Access Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Access Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff is very nice and helpful. Once admitted to the exam room there was an extended wait but the staff apologized multiple times.
Marisa S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Staff were great & attentive. Super informative & kept tabs on my well being
Monica H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Did not have the rapid test I needed
Todd W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice people!!! The nurse practitioner is very knowledgeable and listened to everything I had to say
Gay W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Treated with respect, questions answered, visit was timely. I will return and recommend friends and family
Gary L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Amazing staff! Absolutely helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. Couldn’t ask for a better team in my emergency situation. Found our new primary care!
RHONDA F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very pleased with nurse, not too pleased with receptionist. She was very rude when I called to let her know I was out front.
Evera B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Provided help when no one else would
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Less wait time would be good, otherwise, good visit.
Eddie J.
Submitted 08/02/21
I was very pleased with my visit. From the front desk, to the nurse, to the physician. Everyone was very nice and answered any question that I had. This was not the first visit I had. To say the least, my experience was so good that I made this my primary care doctor.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone there is awesome
John H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great people.
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/23/21
They are a good PCP, office is professional from front office to providers but Logan is the backbone. Very thorough check up and care at each visit.
Lauren Y.
Submitted 04/26/21
Amazing
Annis H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit loved the NP
Codie B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Exceptional experience. All staff were attentive to my questions and needs.
John O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Professional staff
Venita A.
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff are always friendly and courteous. There is only one thing that truly bothers me. It is all the paperwork that had to be filled out on each visit. Past medical history does not change and if something does change such as having an emergency or an address or name change the patient can always tell them when it occurs. To me all the paper work is a waste of my time and a total waste of paper. What happened to paperless records and transactions? I feel using so much paper is detrimental to the environment. Why dies Dr. Kerley insist on patients repeatedly giving the same information?! I do not understand this practice. This is the only primary care office I have ever been to that requires a patient to repeat their information so often.
Mindi C.
Submitted 02/28/21
I am so happy to have found Patricia Geraghty and cannot recommend her enough!
Nikki W.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff were so nice and helpful. Even when I told them I might have the dreaded COVID, they were caring and patient; and I didn’t feel like they were “afraid” of me. They are a good team and they really know their stuff.